Saturday August 26 10am-6pm After Hours Concert 6:15pm- 8:30pm Sunday August 27 10am-5pm

Cultural Row

14191967_10153882319120886_3029983680156258951_n
14095887_10153882008005886_7852856985446146732_n
14202623_10153882006160886_4826072961966280647_n

Cultural Row (on Breckenridge and throughout the Festival)

Western New York is rich in arts and cultural organizations that enhance our community. Over 40 organizations will be on hand to share information about what they do to improve our quality of life in this region. Theaters, galleries, community choruses, art educators, human rights and health advocacy groups will be represented on Cultural Row. Please support these groups with by visiting them during the festival and throughout the year.

 

2017 Participants:

WNED/WBFO (wned.org)

Allentown Industries (http://www.buffalopresidentialcenter.org/)

Anne Frank Project (annefrankproject.com)

Association For A Buffalo Presidential Center (buffalopresidentialcenter.org/)

Buffalo Architecture Foundation (buffaloarchitecture.org/)

Buffalo Commons Charter School (buffalocommonscharter.org/)

Buffalo Curling Club (buffalocurlingclub.org)

Buffalo Human Rights Project (wings.buffalo.edu/law/BHRC/)

Buffalo Opera Unlimited (BuffaloOperaUnlimited.org)

Burchfield Penney Art Center (BurchfieldPenney.org/)

Buffalo Gay Men’s Chorus (buffalogaymenschorus.com)

Buffalo Girl Choir (buffalogirlchoir.org)

Buffalo Philharmonic Chorus (BPChorus.org)

Buffalo & Erie County Public Library (read to exceed / book giveaway) (buffalolib.org )

Buffalo Sunrise Rotary (milestoneseventh.com)

Burchfield Penney Art Center (burchfieldpenney.org)

Burning Books (burningbooksbuffalo.com)

The Center for Inquiry (centerforinquiry.net)

The Choir School of Westminster Presbyterian (wpcbuffalo.org/westminster-presents)

Committee for Health Info Access (wnylrc.org/committee-for-health-information-access)

Community Music School of Buffalo (cms-buffalo.org)

Danceability (danceabilityinc.com/)

Freudig Singers of WNY (freudigsingersofwny.org)

Jewish Community Center of Greater Buffalo (www.jccbuffalo.org)

Jewish Federation of Greater Buffalo (jfedbflo.com)

Just Buffalo Literary Center (justbuffalo.org)

Lehrer Dance (lehrerdance.org)

Les Amis Fencing Club (lesamisfencing.com)

New Directions Youth and Family Services (newdirections-foundation.org/wyndhamlawn)

Nichols School (nicholsschool.org)

Opera Lytes (operalytes.com)

Planned Parenthood of Central and Western New York (plannedparenthood.org)

The Service Collaborative of WNY (tscwny.org)

Shea’s Performing Art Center (sheas.org)

Sportmen’s Americans Music Foundation (sportsmensamf.org)

St. John’s Grace Episcopal Church (stjohnsgrace.com)

Taoist Tai Chi Society, Buffalo Branch (taoist.org/usa/locations/buffalo/)

UB Center for the Arts (ubcfa.org/)

UB Buffalo Clinical and Translational Science Research Center (buffaloctrc.org/)

Western New York Peace Center (peace.inertpress.com/)

Westminster Economic Development Initiative (wedibuffalo.org)

The World Through Your Eyes (www.twtye.com)

WNY COSH (Council on Safety & Health) (wnycosh.org)

YWCA of WNY (http://ywca-wny.org/)